Buy Online Fleur East - Love, Sax and Flashbacks Deluxe

Fleur East

Love, Sax and Flashbacks Deluxe CD Album

Deluxe CD $18.99

Release Date: 04/12/2015

Discs: 1

This item is currently out of stock, you can still place your order as more will be arriving soon.

One of the X Factor’s most memorable stars, Fleur East’s debut album ‘Love, Sax and Flashbacks’ includes her amazing first single ‘Sax’ as well as the live recording of her show stopping performance of ‘Uptown Funk’ and 4 tracks exclusive to the Deluxe edition.

1. Sax
2. Breakfast
3. More and More
4. Gold Watch
5. Love Me Or Leave Me Alone
6. Paris
7. Kitchen
8. Over Getting Over
9. Baby Don't Dance

10. Tears Will Dry
11. Never Say When
12. Like That
13. Serious
14. Know Your Name

Bonus Tracks

15. Uptown Funk (Live X Factor Performance)
16. Girl On Fire